Inter Star Diego Milito Is The UEFA Club Footballer Of The Year

Bury striker Diego Milito has been chosen as the UEFA Club Footballer of the Year at the Champions League group phase draw in Monaco. The veteran striker score crucial goals for the treble winners in Europe's top opposition, counting two in the final alongside Bayern Munich.
In the meantime, the individual place awards are voted on as the Nerazurri took a clean sweep with Julio Cesar, Maicon and Wesley Sneijder - who was winner of the 50 - all given script of difference. breaks it down.

UEFA Club Goalkeeper of the Year: Julio Cesar

Nominees: Julio Cesar, Hugo Lloris, Victor Valdes

UEFA Club Defender of the Year: Maicon

Nominees: Lucio, Maicon, Gerard Pique

No comments:

Post a Comment